Introduce yourself here!

Everything else
voria
Administrator
Administrator

Introduce yourself here!

Post by voria »

Come on, let's spend some words to introduce ourselves to the community here!

Me first! :D

I'm italian, I am a linux user from many years now.
Computers and technologies are my passion, I love and actively support the free software because I think it's one of the most beautiful expressions of what the mankind can do when it's driven by passion and common sense. :)

Mmm, what else? I play guitar when I have free time and I like it :P
Please consider a little donation to keep the 'Linux On My Samsung' project up and running. Thank you!
ingo86

RE: Introduce yourself here!

Post by ingo86 »

Here I am.

I'm italian like Voria.
I tried for the first time linux in 2003, and but i started playing seriously with it around 2005.
I obviously love computers and my main occupation is website developing. I like security too.
I love open source and I contribute into Drupal develop process.
Bye,
Ingo86
dannii

Hi

Post by dannii »

Hi, I thought I would say hi, I'm new here. I'm completely new to linux but am liking it already. I sussed out the wifi yesterday on my samsung nc10. So still trying to susse other things out.. This is hard work though......

Thanks
voria
Administrator
Administrator

Post by voria »

Welcome to the forum, dannii!
I'm glad to know the linux community has earned a new member, I hope you will enjoy your linux experience on your NC10 (and on any other pc, who knows ;))

PS:
I merged your message with this topic to keep presentations in the same place.
Last edited by voria on 16 May 2009, 11:07, edited 1 time in total.
Please consider a little donation to keep the 'Linux On My Samsung' project up and running. Thank you!
summel

Post by summel »

o/

I'm summel (Benjamin) from Germany. I'm 23 years old and i use archlinux with kde4