Last visit was: It is currently 23/09/2014, 21:25


All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Using the script whithout Compiz?
PostPosted: 22/07/2009, 11:04 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: 21/04/2009, 17:44
Posts: 16
Hi !
Is there a way to use your script whithout compiz? Because I tried to use it with Crunchbang (so Openbox which doesn't support compiz) and it didn't work.:-/
I installed ccsm to activate "Commands" but always whithout activating compiz and nothing. Too bad!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: RE: Using the script whithout Compiz?
PostPosted: 22/07/2009, 19:22 
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
User avatar

Joined: 23/04/2009, 18:22
Posts: 95
Location: Padova, Italy
xbindkeys

_________________
http://www.cimitan.com
Murrine & GNOME Developer :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: RE: Using the script whithout Compiz?
PostPosted: 23/07/2009, 10:41 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: 21/04/2009, 17:44
Posts: 16
Thx I'll try!:)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net & kodeki